Getting back to the absolute basic of computer and programming

Photo by Ilya Pavlov on Unsplash

Getting back to the absolute basic of computer and programming

Best for beginners

Hey everyone !

I just read these articles: Absolute beginner's guide to computers and programming, Learn how to code: The beginner's guide to coding and syntax and Computer Number Systems 101: Binary & Hexadecimal Conversions. Oh man, do I love them.

I mean it's just a simple introduction which I already know, but the explanation was spot on and compact. I think it's perfect for a complete beginner to understand.
It explains all the basics needed for us to understand like how to think like a computer, pseudocode, conditions, loops, flowchart, paradigms, syntax, semantics and more.

It mainly shows some examples using Python as it's the easiest to understand language-wise.

Screenshot 2022-10-10 at 19.57.06.png The article about binary is as fun as learning math. I mean, IT IS math and I love it so much. I don't think I'm a genius with math but I do love trying to find answers and solution.

Anyway, for you guys who are new to computer programming, these articles are must read ones.

Until next time. Peace.
pC